Special Assessment, Annual Meeting and Holiday

posted Dec 12, 2014, 5:46 PM by Sherwood Estates   [ updated Dec 14, 2014, 3:50 PM ]
Residents approved a $50.00 Special Assessment, therefore, 2015 Homes Association dues will be $75.00.  
New Board Directors elected at Annual Meeting.  Your 2015 board consists of the following homeowners (alpha order):
  • Andy Inzerillo
  • Cassandra Jones (re-elected)
  • Joe Stewart
  • Karen Chambers (2nd year of her term)
  • Karl Shikles
  • Norma Smith (re-elected)
  • Tracy Gavisk (2nd year of her term)

The office will be closed for the holidays on December 24th - 25th and December 31st - January 1st.   The office will be open on Monday and Tuesday during both holiday weeks.