New Officers for 2020

posted Jan 19, 2020, 9:51 AM by Sherwood Estates
At the Annual Resident Meeting in December the incumbent Board Directors were re-elected for another term.   

New officers were established during our January board meeting and these roles are filled by: 
President: Norma Smith
Vice President: Marty Schuettpelz 
2nd Vice President:  Edwin Perez
Treasurer: Patrick Dixon 
Secretary: Cassandra Jones 
Board Director: Paula Floyd 
Board Director: Sarah Brozovich